Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Wayne Christensen (x) , Book: Luke (x)
Series: A Glimpse of Glory (1), Prayer of Prayers (1), Luke (31).
Service: Sunday Morning (31), Christams Eve (2).
Date: 2018 (17), 2019 (16)

Sermons (33)

The Gospel of Luke: "Who Do You Say I am?"
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Dealing with Guilt
Luke 9:7-9 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Jesus Gives Authority
Luke 9:1-6 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Power Over Disease and Death
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke: Power Over Demons
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke: Power Over The Storm
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Listen Carefully II
Luke 8:16-21 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Listen Carefully (I)
Luke 8:1-15 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Prophet
Luke 7:24-35 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Dealing with Doubt
Luke 7:18-23 (Part of the A Glimpse of Glory series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).