Past Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Book: Ecclesiastes (1), Matthew (5), Mark (1), Luke (21).
Series: Ascension Sunday (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Easter 2021 (1), Good Friday (1), Palm Sunday (1), A Glimpse of Glory (4), Luke (17), Special (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (28), Good Friday (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (5), April (6), May (5), June (3), July (1)

Sermons (29)

The Faith of a Canaanite Woman
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by David Lovie on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Bartimaeus' Blind Sight
Luke 18:35-43 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Everything is Written
Luke 18:31-34 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Rich Ruler
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Two Roads to Justification
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Persistent, Persevering Prayer
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Ascension Sunday: King Jesus Reigns
(Part of the Ascension Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Coming Judgement
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Essentials of Balanced Living
Ecclesiastes 3:1-8 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Chuck Vitel on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What's so special about the Church?
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Rev. Chuck Vitel on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).