Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Wayne Christensen (x)
Book: Deuteronomy (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (14), Luke (29), John (2), Philippians (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (44), Christams Eve (3), Thanksgiving Eve (1), Good Friday (1).
Date: 2014 (1), 2018 (35), 2019 (13)

Sermons (49)

The Triumphal Entry
John 12:12-16 (Part of the Unknown series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke: Power Over Demons
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke: Power Over The Storm
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Listen Carefully II
Luke 8:16-21 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Listen Carefully (I)
Luke 8:1-15 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Prophet
Luke 7:24-35 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Dealing with Doubt
Luke 7:18-23 (Part of the A Glimpse of Glory series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Widow's Son
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Jesus Marvels
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Build On The Rock
Luke 6:46-49 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).