Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Wayne Christensen (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Matthew (4), Luke (9).
Date: 2014 (1), 2018 (13)

Sermons (14)

The Prayer of Prayers: Our Father in Heaven
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the The Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of Prayers: Teach Us To Pray
Luke 11:1-4 (Part of the Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Gospel of the Kingdom (III)
Luke 4:42-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Like: Gospel of the Kingdom (II)
Luke 4:42-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The Gospel of the Kingdom
Luke 4:42-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: A Ministry of Deliverance
Luke 4:31-37 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Evidence for the Resurrection
Matthew 28:1-15 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gentle Conqueror
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Jesus' Rejection II
Luke 4:20-30 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The Temptation of Jesus
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).