Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Wayne Christensen (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (12), Luke (14), John (1), Philippians (1).
Date: 2014 (1), 2018 (29)

Sermons (30)

Why Christ Came: To Be a Humble Servant
Philippians 2:1-8 (Part of the Why Christ Came series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Give Us Life
John 6:25-35 (Part of the Unknown series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Bring Light Into Darkness
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power Went Out From Jesus
Luke 6:17-19 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The 12 Apostles
Luke 6:12-17 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke : Lord of the Sabbath
Luke 6:1-5 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Of Luke: Eating & Drinking
Luke 5:33-39 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Like: Jesus Calls Levi
Luke 5:27-32 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer of Prayers:The Doxology
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the The Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of Prayers: Deliver Us From Evil
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the The Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).