Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Wayne Christensen (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Matthew (12), Luke (12).
Date: 2014 (1), 2018 (24)

Sermons (25)

The Gospel of Luke : Lord of the Sabbath
Luke 6:1-5 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Of Luke: Eating & Drinking
Luke 5:33-39 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Like: Jesus Calls Levi
Luke 5:27-32 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer of Prayers:The Doxology
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the The Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of Prayers: Deliver Us From Evil
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the The Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of Prayers: Forgive Us Our Depts ( II )
Matthew 6:7-15 (Part of the Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of Prayers: Forgive Us Our Debts
Matthew 6:7-15 (Part of the Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of Prayers: Daily Bread
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of Prayers: Thy Will Be Done
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of Prayers
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the Prayer of Prayers series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).