Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Wayne Christensen (x) , Book: Romans (x)
Series: Reformation (1), Romans (10), Romans (38).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (25), 2017 (23)

Sermons (49)

Martin Luther and the Reformation
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the Reformation series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Personal Greeting ( II )
Romans 16:17-27 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Personal Greeting Part 1
Romans 16:1-16 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Minister of God
Romans 15:14-33 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
ROMANS: The Example of Christ
Romans 15:1-13 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Unity and Diversity
Romans 14:13-23 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
ROMANS: The Weaker Brother
Romans 14:1-12 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
ROMANS: Love Fulfills the Law
Romans 13:8-14 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
ROMANS: The Role of Government
Romans 13:1-7 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Living ( II )
Romans 12:14-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).