Sermons

Active filter: Series: Special (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (2), Habakkuk (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (3), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (20), Thanksgiving Eve (1).
Date: 2016 (11), 2017 (10)

Sermons (21)

Do Not Despise God's Word
Hebrews 10:26-39 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Ronald Milton on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stay The Course
Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Ronald Milton on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Has Spoken
Hebrews 1:1-3 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Ronald Milton on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He's God and We're Not
Romans 11:33-36 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Rev. Chuck Vitel on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Thirst For God
Psalm 63:1-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Father In Heavens
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Teach Us To Number Our Days
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Todd Saur on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
King Jesus Reigns
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Habakkuk, Jonah, Psalms, 1 Peter
Habakkuk 1:1-5 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Todd Saur on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe in God
Psalm 145:1-13 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Rev. Chuck Vitel on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).