Past Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Luke (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Date: January (3), February (3), March (4), April (2), May (3), June (2), October (2), November (2), December (4)

Sermons (25)

The Gospel of Luke: Jesus Evangelizes the Bad Lawyer
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Jesus Rejoices
Luke 10:17-24 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Jesus Commissions the 70
Luke 10:1-20 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The Cost of Discipleship
Luke 9:57-62 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The Greatest
Luke 9:43-48 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The Majesty of Christ
Luke 9:37-43 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The Transfiguration
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: "Who Do You Say I am?"
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Coming Of The Kingdom Of God
Luke 17:20-27 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are you Thankful for What Christ Has Done
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).