Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Luke (x)

Sermons (22)

The Gospel of Luke : Lord of the Sabbath
Luke 6:1-5 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Of Luke: Eating & Drinking
Luke 5:33-39 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Like: Jesus Calls Levi
Luke 5:27-32 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Heals a Paralytic
Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Of Luke: Touching Untouchables
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Gospel of the Kingdom (III)
Luke 4:42-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Like: Gospel of the Kingdom (II)
Luke 4:42-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The Gospel of the Kingdom
Luke 4:42-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE GOSPEL OF LUKE: Healing & Preaching
Luke 4:38-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: A Ministry of Deliverance
Luke 4:31-37 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).