Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2014 (x)

Sermons (18)

Slippery Places
(Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came to Give Us Life
(Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To seek and to save the lost
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Why Christ Came series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To be a Humble Servant
Philippians 2:1-8 (Part of the Why Christ Came series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
In Step with the Gospel
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Unity
Galatians 2:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God's Amazing Grace
Galatians 1:10-24 (Part of the God's Amazing Grace series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Another Gospel Is No Gospel
Galatians 1:1-9 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Returning to Our First Love
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Dr. Cal Hiebert on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Framework of Salvation
Acts 9:1-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Tom Bateman on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).