Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Job (1), Psalm (4), Habakkuk (1), Matthew (1), Luke (1), John (1), Romans (25), 2 Corinthians (1), Hebrews (5).
Series: Reformation (1), Exposition of the Psalms (1), Unknown (1), Entering The Sanctuary (1), Hebrews (2), Easter 2017 (1), Palm Sunday (1), Romans (5), Special (11), Romans (18), A Glimpse of Glory (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (4)

Sermons (43)

Martin Luther and the Reformation
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the Reformation series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Worship The Way We Do
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Entering the Sanctuary: How to Make Sense of Life
(Part of the Unknown series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Entering The Sanctuary: How to have a heart for God
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Entering The Sanctuary series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Am God
Job 38:1-13 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walking By Faith
Hebrews 11:5-6 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Ronald Milton on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
From Invisible To Visible
Hebrews 11:1-3 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Ronald Milton on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Despise God's Word
Hebrews 10:26-39 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Ronald Milton on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stay The Course
Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Ronald Milton on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Has Spoken
Hebrews 1:1-3 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Ronald Milton on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).