Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Obadiah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (10), Jude (1).
Series: Easter 2018 (1), Special (2), Unknown (2), Luke (8), A Glimpse of Glory (3).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4)

Sermons (16)

THE GOSPEL OF LUKE: Healing & Preaching
Luke 4:38-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: A Ministry of Deliverance
Luke 4:31-37 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Presentation - Jen Fanning and Hayley Jindra
(Part of the Unknown series).
Preached by Guest on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Evidence for the Resurrection
Matthew 28:1-15 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gentle Conqueror
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Jesus' Rejection II
Luke 4:20-30 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Jesus' Rejection
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The Temptation of Jesus
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE GOSPEL OF LUKE: The Baptism of Jesus
Luke 3:19-23A (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Special Sermon
2 Chronicles 17:3-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).