Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Obadiah (1), Matthew (11), Luke (23), John (2), Acts (1), Philippians (1), James (4), Jude (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (5), October (4), November (3), December (5)

Sermons (50)

In The Beginning
Genesis 1:1-5 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Seek and Save the Lost
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Be a Humble Servant
Philippians 2:1-8 (Part of the Why Christ Came series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Give Us Life
John 6:25-35 (Part of the Unknown series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Bring Light Into Darkness
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power Went Out From Jesus
Luke 6:17-19 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The 12 Apostles
Luke 6:12-17 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Another Sabbath Conflict
Luke 6:6-11 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Boasting About Tomorrow
James 4:11-17 (Part of the Unknown series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hearers and Doers
James 1:19-27 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).