Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Wayne Christensen (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (12), Luke (20), John (1), Philippians (1).
Date: 2014 (1), 2018 (30), 2019 (5)

Sermons (36)

The Gospel of Luke: Jesus Marvels
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Build On The Rock
Luke 6:46-49 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Bearing Good Fruit
Luke 6:43-45 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: Judge Not
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Golden Rule
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Seek and Save the Lost
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Be a Humble Servant
Philippians 2:1-8 (Part of the Why Christ Came series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Give Us Life
John 6:25-35 (Part of the Unknown series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Bring Light Into Darkness
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power Went Out From Jesus
Luke 6:17-19 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).