Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Special (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Job (1), Psalm (2), Habakkuk (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (3), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (3).
Date: 2016 (10), 2017 (11), 2018 (2)

Sermons (23)

The Gentle Conqueror
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Special Sermon
2 Chronicles 17:3-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Am God
Job 38:1-13 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Despise God's Word
Hebrews 10:26-39 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stay The Course
Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Has Spoken
Hebrews 1:1-3 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He's God and We're Not
Romans 11:33-36 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Guest on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Thirst For God
Psalm 63:1-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Father In Heavens
Matthew 6:7-13 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Teach Us To Number Our Days
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Todd Saur on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).