Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Special (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Job (1), Psalm (2), Habakkuk (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), John (2), Acts (2), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (3), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (3), James (2).
Date: 2016 (10), 2017 (11), 2018 (7)

Sermons (28)

Hearers and Doers
James 1:19-27 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Trials Will Come
James 1:1-8 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Am The Resurrection And The Life
John 11:21-35 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive Them Because They Know Not What They Do
Acts 7:54-60 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Battle for the Ages
Exodus 14:10-18 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gentle Conqueror
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Special Sermon
2 Chronicles 17:3-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Am God
Job 38:1-13 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Despise God's Word
Hebrews 10:26-39 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stay The Course
Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ronald Milton on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).