Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Luke (x)
Date: 2017 (6), 2018 (20), 2019 (2)

Sermons (28)

The Gospel of Luke: Judge Not
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Golden Rule
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Came: To Seek and Save the Lost
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power Went Out From Jesus
Luke 6:17-19 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke: The 12 Apostles
Luke 6:12-17 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Another Sabbath Conflict
Luke 6:6-11 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Luke : Lord of the Sabbath
Luke 6:1-5 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Of Luke: Eating & Drinking
Luke 5:33-39 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Like: Jesus Calls Levi
Luke 5:27-32 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Heals a Paralytic
Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Christensen on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).